Hispanic Alliance Logo

HA Team

Meet the members of our familia

Our Staff

Adela Mendoza

Executive Director

Debbra Alvarado

​Director of ​Programs & ​Network ​Engagement

Gabby Cabrera

Program Coordinator

TJ Rumler

Director of Leadership Development Programs

Vanessa Rodríguez

Community Action Coordinator

Cesar Salas

Development & Public Relations Coordinator

Andrew Skinner

Director of Public Relations & Development

Our Board of Directors

Strategically and Critically Planning for a Bright Shared Future

Megan Early-Soppa

Moseley Marcinak Law Group

Bob Barreto

Founding Partner
Falcon Real Estate Development

Anderson Garcia

Global HR Business Partner
General Electric

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Supply Chain Director
Michelin North America

Manuel Izquierdo

Jesus El Rey
& Chiropractor
LiveWell Chiropractic Clinic

Michael Jennings

Professor of Education
Furman University

Chris Plating

Chief Strategy Officer

Tiffany Santagati

Senior Vice President
Community First Bank

Lauren Simer

Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Greenville Technical College

Russell Stall

Greenville City Council

Karee White

Chief Advancement Officer
Liberty Fellowship

Sign Up for HA News

Once you fill out this form, you will receive the most up-to-date information regarding the Hispanic Alliance Network.

You may unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link at the bottom of any Hispanic Alliance newsletter.